Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No.251 of 2013 & IA No. 334 of 2013

Dated: 28th May, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Timar Pur Okhla Waste Management Appellant(s)

Co. Ltd.

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Vishal Gupta Mr. Kumar Mihir

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Amit Kapur

Mr. Vishal Anand

Mr. Gaurav Dudeja for BRPL

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R.1

ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the matter for hearing **18.07.2014.**

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/js